Will my document be kept confidential?

Your document will be kept in the strict confidentiality. Only the Client Services Manager and your assigned editor will have access to it. After we have returned your proofread document to you, we will delete all copies from our system automatically after 21 days. Upon request, we can manually delete it immediately.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get in touch

PSUK Communications LTD.
83 Ducie Street, Manchester, Lancashire, M1 2JQ

E:
info@qualityproofreading.co.uk
T:
(+44) 0333 050 4270